48fourteen shared Chantal Gadoury's photo.

Coming soon!
... See MoreSee Less

When words fail, will the songs in Charlie's heart be enough? Add #TheSongsinOurHearts to your TBR List now! www.goodreads.com/book/show/34456554-the-songs-in-our-hearts

7 hours ago

Coming soon!

Now go, and meet your destiny...

The Duchess Quest, 2nd Edition, by CK Brooke.
... See MoreSee Less

1 day ago

Now go, and meet your destiny...

The Duchess Quest, 2nd Edition, by CK Brooke.

Are you a #booknerd? πŸ˜‰

Don't miss out on our upcoming online event -> www.facebook.com/events/789817007847526
... See MoreSee Less

1 day ago

Are you a #booknerd? ;)

Dont miss out on our upcoming online event -> https://www.facebook.com/events/789817007847526

Jessica Dawn Hubbard West, Sally Kulychuk-Olson and 8 others like this

Laura Forman-SpencerThis was almost a πŸ‘πŸ». I will always support the library.

1 day ago   ·  1

1 Reply

Avatar

Comment on Facebook

48fourteen shared CK Brooke's video.

CK Brooke
Her voice...!!! Here's an inside peek at the second edition of The Duchess Quest by CK Brooke...and yes, that is her singing. πŸ™‚

Music from "The Duchess Quest: The Album"
... See MoreSee Less

My 2nd edition paperbacks of The Duchess Quest have arrived! Enjoy a peek! (Music from "The Duchess Quest: The Album")

2 days ago

Jessica Insana Stock, Teia Smith and 6 others like this

Stacy Rowe CollinsAwesome!

2 days ago   ·  1
Avatar

Chantal GadouryTHIS IS SO COOL!!!!!

2 days ago   ·  1
Avatar

Comment on Facebook

We're celebrating not one - not two - but THREE books launching in C.K. Brooke's Jordinia series!

ONE: The Duchess Quest has been re-released in an all-new, revised second edition. TWO: Our brand new release, The Duchess's Descendants, is now available for only $0.99 (limited time)! THREE: The author is giving away her series prequel, The Last Empress, FREE on Amazon!

~The Duchess Quest (Jordinia: Book 1)
Love is destined to find her... Fans of "Anastasia" and "The Princess Bride" will adore this original yet timeless tale of swashbuckling adventure and unlikely love. On Sale $1.99! amzn.to/2u0xt0A

~The Duchess's Descendants (Jordinia: Book 2)
From an icy shipwreck to precarious encounters with the native inhabitants, almost nothing goes as planned in this fast-paced comedy of errors teeming with humor, fantasy and plenty of romance. On Sale $0.99! amzn.to/2t6HZGN

~ The Last Empress (A Jordinia Prequel Novella)
The stage is set for the epic, romantic adventure series in this fast-moving, diary-format prequel that will leave you aching to devour the whole saga. FREE! Download now: amzn.to/2t6BB2O
... See MoreSee Less

5 days ago

Were celebrating not one - not two - but THREE books launching in C.K. Brookes Jordinia series! 

ONE: The Duchess Quest has been re-released in an all-new, revised second edition. TWO: Our brand new release, The Duchesss Descendants, is now available for only $0.99 (limited time)! THREE: The author is giving away her series prequel, The Last Empress, FREE on Amazon!

~The Duchess Quest (Jordinia: Book 1)
Love is destined to find her... Fans of Anastasia and The Princess Bride will adore this original yet timeless tale of swashbuckling adventure and unlikely love. On Sale $1.99! http://amzn.to/2u0xt0A

~The Duchesss Descendants (Jordinia: Book 2)
From an icy shipwreck to precarious encounters with the native inhabitants, almost nothing goes as planned in this fast-paced comedy of errors teeming with humor, fantasy and plenty of romance. On Sale $0.99! http://amzn.to/2t6HZGN

~ The Last Empress (A Jordinia Prequel Novella)
The stage is set for the epic, romantic adventure series in this fast-moving, diary-format prequel that will leave you aching to devour the whole saga. FREE! Download now: http://amzn.to/2t6BB2O

The Duchess's Descendants
πŸŽ‰ πŸ“– NEW RELEASE GIVEAWAY!!! πŸ“– πŸŽ‰

The Duchess's Descendants (Jordinia, Book 3) by CK Brooke is NOW AVAILABLE! This week only, grab the eBook for only $0.99!

Celebrate this release with us and LIKE this post for a chance to win a $20.00 Amazon gift card! SHARE, COMMENT, & TAG for extra entries. One winner will be announced on Monday. Happy reading!

Amazon: amzn.to/2sZudFv
48fourteen: goo.gl/2njW6j

🌿 🌿 🌿 🌿 🌿 🌿

SNEAK PEEK OF THE FIRST THREE CHAPTERS: goo.gl/24x5vd

🌿 🌿 🌿 🌿 🌿 🌿

The next generation. A new adventure…

Over three decades have passed since the Ducelle Empire reclaimed the land, and Jordinia has never prospered more. When the emperor negotiates a treaty among neighboring nations, Jordinia is awarded an archipelago of islands in the north. With intentions to colonize, His Majesty enlists his two underachieving nephews on an expedition to chart the wilderness.

Reclusive Ludwig has his violin and no desire to travel, while his charismatic brother, Drew, is seduced by the grandeur of making history…and money. Desperate to flee a secret scandal of her own, their sister, Johanna, insists upon accompanying them. With a team of soldiers – including longtime friend and royal guardsman, Bram Visigoth – the Cosmith siblings set off to conquer their uncle’s newly-acquired territory.

From an icy shipwreck to precarious encounters with the native inhabitants, almost nothing goes as planned in this fast-paced comedy of errors teeming with humor, fantasy and plenty of romance. Prepare to fall in love with Jordinia all over again!

🌿 🌿 🌿 🌿 🌿 🌿

(Giveaway sponsored solely by 48fourteen, not Facebook. Opened to all.)
... See MoreSee Less

5 days ago

Rebecca Lynn, Shannon Rush and 23 others like this

View previous comments

Sharon Jayne BryningWould love to win. Shared

5 days ago   ·  1
Avatar

Linda RomerLiked and shared! Thank you Ally Swanson, Carolyn Johnson

5 days ago   ·  1
Avatar

Audrey StewartLiked and shared. Darla Cee

5 days ago
Avatar

Missy Elizawesome giveaway

5 days ago
Avatar

Maria Ivy DalmauLiked & Shared Thanks for the awesome opportunity πŸ˜πŸ“šβ€ Tagging: Shabby ShabnamArora

5 days ago
Avatar

Penelope J. Smithwould like to win! Good luck to everyone!

5 days ago
Avatar

Danielle CorrowLiked and shared πŸ˜€ Thanks for the chance πŸ’š πŸ’š πŸ’š

5 days ago
Avatar

Kandace BlackYay!! Teia Smith

5 days ago
Avatar

Missy BrooksThank you for the giveaway! πŸ˜„ Emmah Doucette

5 days ago
Avatar

Lindsey KeathOh my word yes!!! Join in ladies liked and shared Susan Foster

5 days ago   ·  1
Avatar

Lindsey KeathClarissa Hiciano

5 days ago   ·  1
Avatar

Emmah DoucetteThank you for the giveaway 😊 Rita Elliott Paulin-Doucette

5 days ago
Avatar

Beverly D LaudeLiked & shared

5 days ago
Avatar

Linda SzymoniakLiked this post. Love the video. Looks like a book I'd like!

5 days ago   ·  1
Avatar

Marion M CollinsI liked and shared

5 days ago
Avatar

Mindy LopezLiked. Thanks for the giveaway.

5 days ago
Avatar

Jillian BanksThanks for the chance!

5 days ago
Avatar

Clarissa HicianoYay Happy Release day! Thanks for the chance! Anita Jude Debbie Penney Darla Gray

5 days ago   ·  1
Avatar

Gina FannLiked and shared. Thanks Misty Harbin King

5 days ago
Avatar

Josie GilmoreLiked shared Alejo Manriquez

5 days ago
Avatar

Christina GonzalezAmazing. Thank you 😊

5 days ago
Avatar

Comment on Facebook

She lost the whole world...in his kiss...

The Duchess's Descendants by CK Brooke
... See MoreSee Less

7 days ago

She lost the whole world...in his kiss...

The Duchesss Descendants by CK Brooke

48fourteen added an event.

Join us for a full week of everything books! It'll be BOOKTOPIA! Each day, for seven days, a 48fourteen author will be filling this event page with book love, favorite quotes from their novels, excerpts, behind the scenes, hosting games, sharing videos, giving away prizes, going live, and a ton more...all right here! Grab your comfy pants, a cup of coffee, and meet us here for a week of book fun!
... See MoreSee Less

Booktopia

July 24, 2017, 9:00am

Online

Join us for a full week of everything books! It'll be BOOKTOPIA! Each day, for seven days, a 48fourteen author will be filling this event page with book love, favorite quotes from their novels, excerpts, behind the scenes, hosting games, sharing videos, giving away prizes, going live, and a ton more...all right here! Grab your comfy pants, a cup of coffee, and meet us here for a week of book fun!

Booktopia

1 week ago